Anmeldelser

8,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Personale
8,3
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    Rolf Peter
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    6. juni 2018

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Alison
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    2. juni 2018

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. maj 2018

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    23. maj 2018
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    14. maj 2018

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. maj 2018

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Willem
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. april 2018
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ariadni
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. april 2018
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gavin
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. marts 2018

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,5
    20. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Krystal
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. marts 2018
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. marts 2018
    Nice place in the woods !
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    5. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Pawel
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    15. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Daniel
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    5. februar 2018
    Quite dirty and no cooking facilities
    Comfy and cosy
    MARK
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    29. januar 2018

    Everything we thought it would be!

    A real oven would have been nice, but coped well enough with the gas hob and microwave.
    Very clean. Everything there that you need, from washing up liquid to toilet rolls.
Henter anmeldelser