Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Willem
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rolf Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 6, 2018

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 2, 2018

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 11, 2018

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariadni
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gavin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    Review Score

    6.5
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krystal
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 18, 2018
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    Nice place in the woods !
    be

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    nl

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 5, 2018
    Quite dirty and no cooking facilities
    Comfy and cosy
    MARK
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 29, 2018

    Everything we thought it would be!

    A real oven would have been nice, but coped well enough with the gas hob and microwave.
    Very clean. Everything there that you need, from washing up liquid to toilet rolls.
Loading reviews...