Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rolf Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 giugno 2018

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 giugno 2018

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 maggio 2018
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 maggio 2018

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 maggio 2018

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Willem
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 aprile 2018
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ariadni
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 aprile 2018
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gavin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 marzo 2018

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    20 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Krystal
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 marzo 2018
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018
    Nice place in the woods !
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pawel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    5 febbraio 2018
    Quite dirty and no cooking facilities
    Comfy and cosy
Caricamento recensioni...