Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Krzysztof Mikolajewski
    de

    Ocena

    10
    22 maja 2018
    Wszystko
    Rolf Peter
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 czerwca 2018

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alison
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 czerwca 2018

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 maja 2018
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 maja 2018

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 maja 2018

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Willem
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    14 kwietnia 2018
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ariadni
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gavin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 marca 2018

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    Ocena

    6,5
    20 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Krystal
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 marca 2018
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    12 marca 2018
    Nice place in the woods !
    be

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pawel
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    nl

    Ocena

    5,8
    5 lutego 2018
    Quite dirty and no cooking facilities
    Comfy and cosy
Ładowanie opinii