Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pavel
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pavel
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 июня 2018
    Останавливались на одну ночь по дороге во Францию. Цена/качество 10 из 10, номера чистые и просторные. Интернет средний, подвисает, но работает. Парковка рядом с номером, так что на одну ночь вариант отличный.
    Aleksei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 апреля 2018

    Неплохое место.

    Самая проблема это даже не AWACS, которые летают у вас над головой со страшным ревом, а интернет. Такого безобразного коннекта, я не встречал нигде в Европе. Вечерами. когда все "дома", невозможно даже почту посмотреть. Даже Dial-Up был надежнее и быстрее)) Надеюсь это починят.
    Прекрасно жить в отдельном домике с террасой, на окраине милой деревеньки, тем более в сосновом лесу! Все кухонные принадлежности в наличии. Чисто и аккуратно. Для прогулок есть отличный парк. За продуктами в Германию ехать 7 километров. Хозяйка - милая дама с неплохим английским, которая, правда, чуть не забыла что мне выезжать на день позже. но это не проблема. всё вспомнила)) Поздний отъезд - без вопросов. Спасибо! Вернусь ли сюда еще раз? Да!
    Rolf Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 июня 2018

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alison
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 июня 2018

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 мая 2018

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 мая 2018

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Willem
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ariadni
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gavin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 марта 2018

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,5
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Krystal
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 марта 2018
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018
    Nice place in the woods !
Идет загрузка отзывов