点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.8
员工
8.3
性价比
8.5

点评

    Rolf Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月6日

    The place gave a shut down appearance

    No hot water. We tried to telephone before arrival several times but nobody answered. The place gave a shut down appearance
    It was adequate. Can't rate the restaurant as it was closed. We drove into the nearest town and that was really nice with several restaurants.
    Cesar
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月2日

    Perfect for what we needed. Didn’t require use of facilities.

    The pillows!
    Remus Baciu
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Great accomodation in Limburg

    Very quiet place right in the midlle of the forest. Homes are very well equiped for a long stay. Parking is convinient, right near your rented home.
    Andrea
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月23日
    Missing playground directly in camping for kids.
    Nice quiet camping. House was cosy with nice views, comfortable, everything wat was necessary in the house was there.
    Kuljeet
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    I liked this stay.

    Bed was quite hard respect to my home so I feel uncomfortable.
    I like everything and nice surrounded with nature...apart from bed.
    shahriar
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日

    lovely place to stay over weekend with family

    beware of giant American airplanes of the nearby NATO airbase flying over the area and making very bad noise just after take off or before landing
    we stayed in a 3 bedroom well equipped mobile home and we enjoyed calmness of the area, walking in the nearby forest and good access to supermarkets (5 min to Lidle and AH).
    Willem
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve Payne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    Nothing all good
    Clean and friendly welcomeling sttaff
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ariadni
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    Nothing negative to say - we really enjoyed our stay!
    Clean, big and modern room with very comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked in later than the regular hours and they were very nice and accommodating about it. Great value for money
    Steve Payne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gavin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日

    Great!

    nothing
    The room was like new and was very impressed with the whole place.
    Nina
    de

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Krystal
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月18日
    A hob but no oven
    Friendly and clean. Nice surroundings.
    Jean-Felix
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    Nice place in the woods !
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pawel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    nl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月5日
    Quite dirty and no cooking facilities
    Comfy and cosy
    MARK
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月29日

    Everything we thought it would be!

    A real oven would have been nice, but coped well enough with the gas hob and microwave.
    Very clean. Everything there that you need, from washing up liquid to toilet rolls.
正在载入点评