Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Kimberly Travis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Doesnt have an oven to cook food
    The location was great for what we wanted. It was peaceful and well equipped for our needs
    Frank Wagner
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    Bar was closed on a Friday night.
    The quiet setting... Close to stores.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    Clean. Location. And staff
    What an amazing place. With out a doubt best accommodation I’ve experienced on a chalet park
    Rohena
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    Great stopover, rooms comfortable and spacious. Ideal for our family of 5.

    Check in closes at 9pm.
    Great place for our stopover, comfortable for the whole family.
    Kris Tomkinson
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kris Tomkinson
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sinead
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018
    Restaurant not open in the evenings but manager directed us to the best places for food !
    Lovely, clean and well equipped. Nice quiet location. Friendly helpful management !
    Robert Brands
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018

    Great place to stay!

    The fact that there is no air-con in the chalet, we arrived when it was 35 degrees C, this was outside as well inside the mobile home, fans were sold out everywhere but luckily we could borrow one from one of our relatives, in hot weather bring a fan or portable air-con ☺ The TV had a mind of its own but we found out as soon we pointed the fan towards it, it played alright, so even the tv was struggling with the heat...
    Very clean and tidy chalet and very quiet place overall, we will surely book again next time we are over in Holland!
    Jocapexa
    nl

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Enjoyable stay with kids

    Nothing
    The mobile homes and the the entire site was a very nice surprise. We really enjoyed the weekend there.
    hari.kaur
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    2 August 2018

    This is a Bungalow, not a Chalet

    Restaurant Frunk is amazing! 40 minute walk or 7 minute taxi ride.
    Way overpriced! No air-conditioning, no breakfast at this price! This is not a hotel with amenities, but a bungalow that includes a visiting cat who wants to sleep with you: cute cat though. A lot of traffic also rolls by this bungalow.
    Dougaine
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2018

    A very pleasant stay

    No cons.
    Totally exceeded my expectations - the cabin itself had everything we required, the park was very clean and well marked. Even though the park is on the outskirts of the town, it was very quiet and you felt as if you were in the forest. Highly recommended.
    Marian
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018

    CLEAN AND VERY GOOD KITCHEN EQUIPMENT

    Anne
    no

    Review score

    6.7
    29 July 2018
    The planes from NATO base Are to close. Didn"t change towles when we stayed 6 nights
    Nice price Nice new campers Quiet when planes didn"t cross the sky.
    Artūras
    lt

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018

    Lovely place to rest.

    Very quiet place.
    Anja
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews